JioFiber Broadband Speed ​​Competition As JioFiber continues to lead the Netflix ISP Index since March 2021, it is also contacting Internet Service Providers (ISPs) such as AirtelXStream, ACT and Tata Sky, which have an average speed of 3.6 Mbps is available. JioFIber has been on top of Netflix’s list of ISPs for the past six months, introducing a new deal that gives two-year broadband plans and annual plans an additional 15 days and 30 days of validity.

According to the streaming giant, Netflix’s ISP Speed ​​Index is a measure of the prime-time Netflix performance of some Internet Service Providers (ISPs) around the world. Netflix also notes that your ISP’s Speed ​​Index is not a measure of the overall performance of any service or other data that can be sent to specific ISP networks.

Last year, Jio launched its optical fiber broadband plans as low as 399 rupees after it became a homework culture for people across the country. Other ISPs followed suit. AirtelXStream is now offering unlimited internet access plus broadband subscriptions from Rs 399. Exitel is now offering subscriptions worth 399 rupees with an annual subscription.

Returning to the Netflix ISP index, JioFiber, Airtel, ACT, Tata Sky 7 Star Digital, Alliance Broadband, Excitel Broadband, GTPL, Hathway, SPECTRA, Syscon Infoway and You Broadband were ranked second at 3.2Mbps.

NXTDIGITAL had 3Mbps broadband service, followed by state-owned telecom company Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. (BSNL), D-Vois and Tikona at 2.8Mbps and ranked third in the Netflix ISP Index. The ISP MTNL was less than 2.4 Mbps.

See also  There was a quiz quiz "Batgirl" - spoilers appeared around the plot of the movie!

India ranked second, with Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Greece, Italy, Paraguay, Poland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago and Uruguay at 3.2 Mbit / s.

It ranked first in the following countries with an average speed of 3.4 Mbps: Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama. Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, UK, USA, South Korea.