There is an excellent relationship between the Heineken Champions Cup and the Challenge Cup in the United Kingdom and Ireland Both finals were broadcast BT Sport i Be in Athlete.

they will Also Free coverage of the Heineken Champions Cup Final On Channel 4 (UK) and Virgin Media (Ireland).

Challenge Cup FinalWho sees the 2016 Moonple Awards WinnersLayer fights Lester Tiger The first match of the weekend tournament of the European finalsI Work will start at 20:00 (British and Irish time) I am also on Friday night There is In the3 in France.

La Rochelle will face the four-time winner Toulouse Heineken Champions Cup final It starts at 4:45 PM today Saturday and it will be Neighborhood Also in France on FR2.

Sky Italia offers live coverage of each of the Twickenham Finalists Playground.

Fans have greater access to the Heineken Champions Cup and European Rugby Challenge Cup via the OTT platform,

The all-European Weekend Pass can be purchased for just € 19.99.

Where to see the Heineken Champions Cup

BT Sport – Great Britain and Ireland

Channel 4 – Great Britain

Virgin Media – Ireland

beIN SPORTS – France, the Middle East, North Africa, Southeast Asia and Australia

See also  Neil Lennon has arrived at a familiar Celtic crossroads but this time catches the straw - Keith Jackson - Keith Jackson

France – France Televisions

Sky Italy – Italy

Telefonica – Spain and Andorra

Sport TV – Portugal

GO – Malta

SuperSport – Sub-Saharan Africa and adjacent islands


SportsMax – Caribbean

Now live will Also Both ends appear non-exclusive in the following areas:

Croatia, Macedonia, Moldova, Romania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, China, Mongolia, North Korea, South Korea, Taiwan, Belarus, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Israel, Canada, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Bhutan, Afghanistan, India, Japan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Brunei, Burma, Vietnam, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu