On the fourth level, which carries a “do not travel” warning, there are 131 countries, including Poland, Germany, France, Canada, Italy, Turkey, Sweden and Spain.

Some countries – such as China and Japan – remain at the third level. At this level, US diplomacy recommends careful travel consideration.

Most Americans are not allowed to travel to the European Union during the pandemic anyway due to restrictions imposed by authorities in Washington. Flights to the United States are banned from most European countries, China, Brazil, Iran and South Africa without special permission.

Effective January 26, 2021, foreigners who have resided in the following countries within 14 days prior to their arrival in the USA will enjoy: Brazil, China, Iran, South Africa, countries of the Schengen area (including Poland), the United Kingdom and Ireland. Failure to grant entry to the United States territory despite meeting official criteria. This restriction will be in effect until further notice.

There are a number of exceptions to this rule, including for family members of a US citizen, permanent residents, and their family members.

The world through the eyes of a wild wolf. Amazing shots from the USA

See also  Tribute to the victims of Smolensk also in the United States. In a meeting with the Polish community, the words of the late Lech Kaczynski