On July 23, British artist Anne Marie released her second album. Psychiatric treatment Now available across all digital services and music stores.

Anne Marie is back after more than three years! The British artist began her music career as a singer for the band Rudimental, and then established a collaboration with the label Warner Music Group. On debut album Make up your mind from 2018 There are songs like: Hello and goodbyeAnd friends, if 2002. The songs quickly rose to the top of the charts. Annemarie’s new album released July 23. Moreover, it was released on the same day One with music and video for the song my kiss (uh oh) With the participation of a guest from the group simple mixing.

Psychiatric treatment Anne Marie’s new album

Includes Anne Marie’s new album 12 tracksWe got to know her nicknames two weeks ago. All songs are kept in pop genre and have a lively feel. Moreover, the artist invited several guests to participate in the album: Nathan Dawe I MoStackAnd KSI I digital farm animalsAnd primitiveAnd Niall Houran and the team simple mixing. The singer started working on the album during lockdown and his first single Do not play appeared on the web January 15 2021. After that, Anne-Marie released the following songs: The road is too longAnd our song And Lovelywhich also announced a new album.

Anne Marie on the new album:

This album made it possible for me to survive last year and I hope it helps you in some way as well. This is for anyone who struggles, for anyone who advances, for anyone who begins the journey toward self-love.

track list:

  1. x2
  2. Do not play (Anne Marie, KSI, Digital Farm Animals)
  3. my kiss (uh oh) (Anne Marie, Little Mix)
  4. Who i am
  5. our song (Anne Marie and Niall Horan)
  6. The road is too long (Nathan Dawe, Anne Marie, MoStack)
  7. breathing
  8. Unloved (Anne Marie, Primitive)
  9. Lovely
  10. tell your girlfriend
  11. The best is not together
  12. Psychiatric treatment

Listen to the album Psychiatric treatment and Spotify!

Annemarie X Little Mix

On the premiere day of Anne-Marie’s latest album, we can also watch the music video for the song Kiss (Uh oh). In the song, the British artist joined the band simple mixingConsisting of Jade ThirlwallAnd perrie edwards I Lee Ann Pinnock. In addition to this, the group also starred in a music video that he directed Hannah Lux Davis. In the video, Anne-Marie appears as brideHe is accompanied by singers from Little Mix. Furthermore, the music video refers to the movie bridesmaidsThe song is a remake of the song I never leave you (Uh oh).

new round

Anne-Marie announced a new tour to promote her second album. dysfunctional tour will be held May 2022. The artist will appear in Great Britain and Ireland.

See also  When will season 5 of Better Call Saul be shown on Netflix?

Dysfunctional round – data

05.05.2022 – 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland
06.05.2022 – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Anglia
07.05.2022 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Anglia
09.05.2022 – First Direct Arena, Leeds, Anglia
11.05.2022 – SSE Square, London, Anglia