President of Russia Russian President Vladimir Putin You will give up for a while self-isolation due to illness COVID-19 In his surroundings – informed the press office on Tuesday Kremlin.

Watch the video
General Skrzypczak: There is no media strategy in the country that targets Putin’s propaganda

Vladimir Putin dismissed after meeting the president

Putin’s spokesman Dmitry Peskov later confirmed that “the president is in absolutely good health” and that his self-isolation would not have a direct impact on his work. He added that Putin made the decision to isolate himself after his meeting with Syrian President Bashar al-Assad in the Kremlin on Monday.

NATO attacks, Russia moves to the rescue. This is what the Zapad-21 is all about

Due to self-isolation, the Russian President will participate in the video conference sessions scheduled for this week in Dushanbe. It is a session of the Collective Security Council of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (ODKB), a meeting of heads rz ± dów Member States of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SZOS) and the Joint Meeting of Heads of State of the ODKB and ISA.

Regulating the Collective Security Treaty

The Collective Security Treaty Organization is the collective security organization of some countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States, which includes most of the former Soviet republics. ODKB is a security system as well as a military alliance. In turn, the Shanghai Cooperation Organization is a regional international organization that aims to enhance regional security in Asia through multidimensional cooperation with other countries, especially Russia and China.

See also  Israel. Border closure due to Omikron . variant

Angela MerkelThe European Union is the 6 largest countries? Merkel on the topic of “geostrategic interest”

The Collective Security Treaty Organization (ODKB), excluding Russia, includes five post-Soviet republics – ArmeniaBelarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. The members of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SZOS) are currently: China, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Russia, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan, observers: Afghanistan, Belarus, Iran and Mongolia, partner countries: Armenia, AzerbaijanCambodia, Nepal, Sri Lanka and Turkey. (PAP)

Coronavirus: all current information and recommendations on