Full TV games

The full list has been confirmed by the Premier League:

Friday 4 December

20:00 Aston Villa – Newcastle United (Sky Sports)

Saturday 5th December

12:30 Burnley-Everton (BTS Sports)
15:00 Man City – Fulham (BTS Sports)
17:30 West Ham v Manchester United (Sky Sports)
20:00 Chelsea – Leeds United (Sky Sports)

Sunday 6 December

12:00 West Bromwich Albion – Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
14:15 Sheffield United – Leicester City (Sky Sports)
16:30 Tottenham – Arsenal (Sky Sports)
19:15 Liverpool – Wolverhampton (Amazon Prime Video)

Monday 7th December

20:00 Brighton-Southampton (Sky Sports)

Friday, December 11th

18:00 Leeds United – West Ham (Sky Sports)

Saturday 12 December

12:30 Wolverhampton – Aston Villa (BTS Sport)
15:00 Newcastle United – West Bromwich Albion (Sky Sports)
17:30 Manchester United – Manchester City (Sky Sports)
18:00 Everton – Chelsea (BTS Sports)

Sunday 13 December

12:00 Southampton – Chef United (Sky Sports)
14:15 Crystal Palace – Tottenham (Sky Sports)
16:30 Fulham – Liverpool (Sky Sports)
19:15 Arsenal-Burnley (Sky Sports)
19:15 Leicester – Brighton (Amazon Prime Video)

Tuesday 15 December

18:00 Wolves – Chelsea (Amazon Prime Video)
20:00 Man City – West Bromwich Albion (Amazon Prime Video)

Wednesday 16 December

18:00 Arsenal – Southampton (Amazon Prime Video)
18:00 Leeds United – Newcastle United (Amazon Prime Video)
18:00 Leicester City-Everton (Amazon Prime Video)
20:00 Fulham – Brighton (Amazon Prime Video)
20:00 Liverpool-Tottenham (Amazon Prime Video)
20:00 West Ham – Crystal Palace (Amazon Prime Video)

Thursday 17 December

18:00 Aston Villa – Burnley (Amazon Prime Video)
18:00 Sheffield United – Manchester United (Amazon Prime Video)

READ  Liverpool delivered the Manchester City transfer message after Fabinho's brilliance at Chelsea
Saturday 19 December

12:30 Crystal Palace – Liverpool (BTS Sports)
15:00 Southampton – Man City (Amazon Prime Video)
17:30 Everton – Arsenal (Sky Sports)
18:00 Newcastle United – Fulham (Sky Sports)

Sunday 20 December

12:00 Brighton – Sheffield United (Sky Sports)
14:15 Tottenham-Leicester City (Sky Sports)
16:30 Manchester United v Leeds United (Sky Sports)
19:15 West Bromwich Albion v Aston Villa (BT Sport)

Monday, December 21

17:30 Burnley-Wolves (Sky Sports)
18:00 Chelsea – West Ham (Sky Sports)

Saturday 26 December

12:30 Leicester City-Manchester United (BTS Sports)
15:00 Aston Villa – Crystal Palace (BBC)
15:00 Fulham – Southampton (Sky Sports)
17:30 Arsenal – Chelsea (Sky Sports)
18:00 Man City – Newcastle United (BTS Sports)
18:00 Sheffield United – Everton (BTS Sports)

Sunday 27 December

12:00 Leeds United – Burnley (Sky Sports)
14:15 West Ham – Brighton (Sky Sports)
16:30 Liverpool – West Bromwich Albion (Sky Sports)
19:15 Wolves vs Tottenham (Sky Sports)

Monday, December 28

15:00 Crystal Palace – Leicester City (Amazon Prime Video)
17:30 Chelsea – Aston Villa (Amazon Prime Video)
20:00 Everton – Man City (Amazon Prime Video)

Tuesday 29 December

18:00 Brighton – Arsenal (Amazon Prime Video)
18:00 Burnley – Sheffield United (Amazon Prime Video)
18:00 Southampton – West Ham (Amazon Prime Video)
18:00 West Bromwich vs Leeds United (Amazon Prime Video)
20:00 Manchester United vs Wolves (Amazon Prime Video)

Wednesday 30 December

18:00 Tottenham – Fulham (Amazon Prime Video)
20:00 Newcastle United – Liverpool (Amazon Prime Video)