David Bowie’s new album The Next Day is released on March 11 in the UK.  Meanwhile here is the full track listing.


1     The Next Day

2     Dirty Boys

3     The Stars (Are Out Tonight)

4     Love Is Lost

5    Where Are We Now?

6     Valentine’s Day

7     If You Can See Me

8     I’d Rather Be High

9     Boss of Me

10     Dancing Out In Space

11     How Does the Grass Grow?

12     (You Will) Set the World On Fire

13     You Feel So Lonely You Could Die

14     Heat