Patrick Doddick can tell us something more about the fact that wealth shifts. The Pole was going to Abensberg resplendent by winning the Grand Prix at Tetero, but less than forty-eight hours later, the German ground wasn’t very friendly.

Doddick took sixth place and had to swallow a bitter pill, because only the top four in the competition managed to reach the finals in Glasgow, Scotland. This is a bit like a song by Zenon Martyniuk, where the famous disco singer sang that an evil fate wants to play poker with him, and, as you know, he gives and sometimes takes away.

However, this is not the end of Falubaz Zielona Góra’s charge dream in GP 2023. The fast eWinner Apator rider is a regular on the course this year, and if he finishes sixth after the last round, he will still be among the best motorcyclists in the world. Then, in case of failure, he can count on a comprehensive card from the organizers.

It is worth noting that Chris Holder, after an exciting season, withdrew from the game in the next year’s series. The 2012 World Champion lost his promotion in the additional competition to Kim Nelson. In addition to the Swede, Anders Thomsen, Kai Hockenbeck and Max Frick will travel to Scotland.

There was no Piotr Pawlicki in Bavaria, who had taken part in the terrible Carambola in a league match at Grudziądz the day before. Fogo highway racer Una Leszno after colliding with Nikki Pedersen broke both shoulders and estimates his layoff will last about two months.

See also  Tokyo 2020: World record gold and Americans in the last swimming competition

Results of the qualifying round in Abensberg:

1. Anders Thomsen (Denmark) (2,3,3,3,2) 13 + 3

2- Kai Hockenbeck (Germany) (3,2,2,3,3) 13 + 2

3- Max Frick (Australia) (3,2,1,3,3) 12

4- Kim Nilsson (Sweden) (1,3,3,1,3) 11 + 3

5. Chris Holder (Australia) (2,3,2,2,2) 11 + 2

6- Patrik Dudek (Poland) (1,3,1,2,3) 10

7- Mathieu Trisario (France) (1,2,3,1,1) 8

8. Norek Bludoorn (Germany) (2,1,2,1,2) 8

9- Valentin Grobauer (Germany) (3,0,0,3,1) 7

10. Daniel Gabbmayer (Austria) (3,0,0,2,1) 6

11- Jesse Mostonn (Finland) (2,1,3,0,0) 6

12- Peter Schlupek (Czech Republic) (0,2,2,0,2) 6

13. Brooke Nicole (US) (0,1,1,2,1) 5

14- Adam Ellis (Great Britain) (1, 1, 0, d) 3

15- George Congreve (New Zealand) (0,0,0,1,0) 1

16- Glenn Moy (Norway) (0,0,0,0,0) 0

17. Sandro Wassermann (Germany) NS

Our representatives competed in Debrecen with variable luck. Szymon Woźniak was definitely leaving Hungary with a smile on his face. Żużlowiec Moje Bermudy Stali Gorzów came in second, behind faultless stander Jacek. Unfortunately, Bartosh Smecta’s trip to the country of our nephews failed. The 24-year-old, after an impressive start, had two foundational accidents that ruined his chance of a positive result.

We did not notice any major surprises except for the elimination of Smektała. Those who had to move to Debrecen did not disappoint. Andrzej Lebediew completed the podium, and Rohan Tungate slapped a ticket to Scotland.

Results of the qualifying round in Debrecen

1. Jack Holder (Australia) (3,3,3,3,3) 15

2- Simon Wucniak (Poland) (3,2,3,3,2) 13

3- Andrei Lebedev (Latvia) (2,3,2,2,3) 12

4- Rohan Tonget (Australia) (2,2,3,1,3) 11 + 3

5. Michael Jepsen Jensen (Denmark) (3,2,1,3,2) 11 + 2

6- Bartosz Smektaa (Poland) (3,3,0,0,3) 9

7- Eric Reis (Germany) (2,1,2,3,0) 8

8- Oleg Mikhailov (Latvia) (1,1,2,2,2) 8

See also  Breakthrough in the sale of Chelsea. The English Premier League approved football

9- Hynek Štichauer (Czech Republic) (2,1,2,2,1) 8

10- Fredrik Jacobsen (Denmark) (0,3,1,2,1) 7

11- Tomas Jonasson (Sweden) (1,0,3,D, 1) 5

12- Ani Jermic (Slovenia) (1,0,1,0,2) 4

13. Stephen Gouret (France) (1.2, W, 1.0) 4

14- Roland Kovacs (Hungary) (0,1,1,1) 4

15- Norbert Magusi (Hungary) (0,0,0,1,0) 1

16- Andrei Popa (Romania) (0,0,0.0) 0

17- Miran Praznik (Slovenia) 0 . results

This coming weekend, Saturday, June 11, the two remaining qualifying rounds for GP 2023 have been decided. The hosts will be Hungarian Nagyhalasz and Slovakian Żarnovica.